Conductor and Composer

Fantasy Suite

Fantasy Suite

Composed for the Young Band of Istituti Superiori di Tione di Trento, this suite seeks to be a musical expression of one of the most particular periods of human existence: adolescence. Structured in three movements - Moderato, Larghetto, Allegro - it represents, through its themes and instrumentation, three typical aspects of adolescence: exuberance, love and imagination. It is an exhortation not to forget the adolescent inside all of us, who can help us to appreciate the emotions of life, with renewed enthusiasm.

Publisher: Scomegna Edizioni Musicali

Total Time: 8'30''

Grade: 3